lavf/allformats: remove left-over index decrement
authorJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 02:07:11 +0000 (03:07 +0100)
committerJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 01:18:21 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
commitdb85d657faabf8e5ce7690ddbe6325ec430c61e7
tree22b9c1bf6010cde8c8bcf18cd5dc2327418c51c1
parent42d26145e9561d0e7cc700b79be9e34caf449ecc
lavf/allformats: remove left-over index decrement

Signed-off-by: Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
libavformat/allformats.c