avcodec/shorten: Fix integer overflow in residual/LPC combination
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:55:59 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:55:37 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commitdb7e9082e1a1479c6a8844f7adf77eae03cc2aa7
tree60224b339d2c22a205b97c58cfda4d8a17f05e67
parent7007dabec08f2f9f81661e71ef482dde394e17a8
avcodec/shorten: Fix integer overflow in residual/LPC combination

Fixes: signed integer overflow: -540538872 + -2012739576 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 9255/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_SHORTEN_fuzzer-5758630052757504

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/shorten.c