x86: fft: remove unused fft_dispatch* functions
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 22:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commitdb70730291df74595873d41914d2ef398fb13364
tree67be6eecb3973b6de4e0351f65542a129bac4583
parentcba79d2123bb1626c915cc93a650940b5ebd08b9
x86: fft: remove unused fft_dispatch* functions

These functions are not used since the yasm conversion.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/x86/fft_mmx.asm