af_aresample: 10l fix, wrong timebase for next_pts.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 May 2012 01:51:37 +0000 (03:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 May 2012 02:45:08 +0000 (04:45 +0200)
commitdb6ef054f55213eec440f6faa609abe61eaa9315
tree70340f30fcf2a34b4b509634b45e9e6b76ee3e0b
parent17d4233c9c119ee9cb011e1cc6961df87daa7997
af_aresample: 10l fix, wrong timebase for next_pts.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_aresample.c