avcodec/truemotion1: Fix multiple runtime error: left shift of negative value -1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:09:31 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 May 2017 19:32:53 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commitdb5fae32294763677caa4c1417dcba704c7e764e
tree76636b73ca02c616bb73db8b5186d7314a72bc87
parenta8de60ba2740185c53cabbee6c00ed67a0d530e2
avcodec/truemotion1: Fix multiple runtime error: left shift of negative value -1

Fixes: 1446/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5577409124368384

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/truemotion1.c