build: Remove deleted 'check' target from .PHONY list.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitdb54be09c20917081031c73816bfa79c08a1cd5b
tree3e35495c173d6e52eedc5a9f3b14605df00fe285
parent0a94020b5b073d1abf442e28b6db3be785aa680a
build: Remove deleted 'check' target from .PHONY list.
Makefile