avcodec/dca: clear X96 channels if nothing was decoded
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:31:10 +0000 (22:31 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commitdb44b599805fdd96940cf2e5a336f872648bbda1
treea16030e05069e25cd84515410ede3e67f6ee97e7
parentdd34e89f313bb723bb5b535d399542a50c3436c3
avcodec/dca: clear X96 channels if nothing was decoded

The first X96 channel set can have more channels than core, causing X96
decoding to be skipped. Clear the number of decoded X96 channels to zero
in this rudimentary case.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dca_core.c