Merge commit '80f955c90867561dcce769216bc497e13281eb38'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 02:14:58 +0000 (04:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 02:36:31 +0000 (04:36 +0200)
commitdaff49ccf3e5d9e90851595c4ea3199140f40f50
treee1ee0b8c5d670173d4dacd79f9680e73486d05a5
parent3ffa38580190f56d255bca2449b27720b6c18d60
parent80f955c90867561dcce769216bc497e13281eb38
Merge commit '80f955c90867561dcce769216bc497e13281eb38'

* commit '80f955c90867561dcce769216bc497e13281eb38':
  vda: Check the correct pointer for buffer allocation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vda_h264.c