tools/bisect: rename to tools/bisect-create
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:51:51 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitdadfd2a525bb8d6be4fe7bef8d803efa10371f3a
tree422c6576c48049132c1f2e1eadf04c21c6b69324
parent6de70d7fbf21db32ddad571a3104b89d38d98bb6
tools/bisect: rename to tools/bisect-create

Idea-by: Alexander Strasser
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/bisect [deleted file]
tools/bisect-create [new file with mode: 0755]