avfilter: add BobWeaver deinterlacing filter
authorThomas Mundt <loudmax@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 00:00:42 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 12:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commitda94d619f6419aa5feca2cd1eac868a5711d47eb
tree4a69b17497ef299505df1ed98fe7168aea6f87a1
parent08acab85d3421d4bd4cd278447b9ff578c8a2ac4
avfilter: add BobWeaver deinterlacing filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_bwdif.c [new file with mode: 0644]