dsputil: make add_hfyu_left_prediction_sse4() support unaligned src.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:09:14 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
commitda6505ad2fc8ef045401a3d9f980586ac5cf808c
treeecb499ab5873b038842b8ec382644edb57b0564e
parent9cc74c9f6e8b645e67d45b2070db004caca09af7
dsputil: make add_hfyu_left_prediction_sse4() support unaligned src.

This makes add_hfyu_left_prediction_sse4() handle sources that are not
16-byte aligned in its own function rather than by proxying the call to
add_hfyu_left_prediction_ssse3(). This fixes a crash on Win64, since the
sse4 version clobberes xmm6, but the ssse3 version (which uses MMX regs)
does not restore it, thus leading to XMM clobbering and RSP being off.

Fixes bug 342.
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_yasm.asm