vc1: implement frame interlaced b-frame header parsing
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:17:46 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 11:02:22 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitd9dcc940fa0c2d7852b01928532ed9231725fc8c
treeaefff4f20cf3b918e80f6c61c21614abb83d4508
parent50bfd547b9565bda7c282d280884ed0fd4e0fe9d
vc1: implement frame interlaced b-frame header parsing

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1.c