ffadler: fix duplicate \n on errors
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 May 2013 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 May 2013 14:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitd9cb1e0e15e5cabb0b36f10cba079ea6532ed8e7
tree840bcc29a11e308286be68a0b0ac8c7163b52495
parent88e0e2054d911b38662f681bdc267e08312d313a
ffadler: fix duplicate \n on errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/ffadler.c