lavc/options_table: Correct the flags for AVCodecContext.flags2
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 09:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commitd9bb12ee39ff4c7988db751b2754135656931de1
tree2f53013a8b3bd8780b7048b356146b3900f5887c
parentb0e6822448166b626a2a3bfdfdade5da25dc7a0d
lavc/options_table: Correct the flags for AVCodecContext.flags2

Correct the flags for AVCodecContext.flags2.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavcodec/options_table.h