presets: remove moldering iPod presets
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:48:20 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:15:04 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commitd9a61ae31e8c55badd581f241c6d8c15ef8a49ce
treef91ce2952b201d50ef0f1cb3f482b0f854779c24
parentcb037b5db49f3518b6bf3999992d5b87a7a5d32d
presets: remove moldering iPod presets

* Some users are trying to use them for non-ancient iDevices when
  baseline profile and level 1.3/3.0 would not be required.

* "640" and "320" no longer make sense.

* Some recommended options can be viewed at:
  <https://trac.ffmpeg.org/wiki/Encode/H.264#iOS>

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
presets/libx264-ipod320.ffpreset [deleted file]
presets/libx264-ipod640.ffpreset [deleted file]