Merge commit 'a1a259881fa7b23e2ffc0c2a43d4923fe42d0478'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:17:38 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:19:24 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
commitd99653c9e444323841030b41e66accd5b36945e7
treeb1664cd205296243000d90bd4ed18d6b89e27f25
parent0960cc4cc60fa39a1de19f8f744274becb164bef
parenta1a259881fa7b23e2ffc0c2a43d4923fe42d0478
Merge commit 'a1a259881fa7b23e2ffc0c2a43d4923fe42d0478'

* commit 'a1a259881fa7b23e2ffc0c2a43d4923fe42d0478':
  v4l2: Use av_strerror

Conflicts:
libavdevice/v4l2.c

See: 60950adc18fe145a235211e75da68ab07123fcaa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/v4l2.c