mxfenc: support dnxhd codec
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 22:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitd99001cab3573361e9fe8033348dde3a807828f1
treef972295e10bacd48f2765df5c9c66bcb1d16d7df
parent135e6843114a06f8dde4d8ad0ea39a3b77b5a795
mxfenc: support dnxhd codec
libavformat/mxfenc.c