dwt: remove variable-length arrays
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 22:20:10 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitd9669eab0b8709f66d0872671511cb9487ea2651
treee5bfe25fa298d33761ef5e4ee6a01f9198bcaed6
parent8e50c57dcb481479f2fd46f9bdb6a9776b0d9fa6
dwt: remove variable-length arrays

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/dwt.c
libavcodec/dwt.h
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/snow.h
libavcodec/snowdec.c
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/x86/snowdsp_mmx.c