avformat/iff: remove unused code
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 04:44:58 +0000 (14:44 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitd95c9679f7278fbd954fd8284d29668b77778968
treeeb5e1a2266813ebd8826881e855f565d4dae5a05
parentb6c1e80bf4a931bd05d799684842fb3503fff93e
avformat/iff: remove unused code

bits_per_coded_sample and block_align are calculated again at end of if() block

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/iff.c