buffersink: introduce FIFO_INIT_ELEMENT_SIZE to complement FIFO_INIT_SIZE
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 20:36:20 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commitd90fbde06a800d151c420ca32e4e0a015b9076f9
treeaf23ff4b28e81e732b3cf50a22b789e3f682c200
parentfbc8eb68578469f8b4d91bf5290d5439ff7398cb
buffersink: introduce FIFO_INIT_ELEMENT_SIZE to complement FIFO_INIT_SIZE

Use sizeof(void *) as its value, because AVFilterBufferRef is deprecated.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavfilter/buffersink.c