Merge commit '058d5f2feb730846f22c1812e433f92f670ad751'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:04:27 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:16:05 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitd8fb209a7fbe0256a86df578b0c8d284e2a0d3e2
treed8cab68bc9c4848bf82a768ba80ca8c97ff5dc83
parent8f1edc73a885055b7d03292b6457d858bbf377ba
parent058d5f2feb730846f22c1812e433f92f670ad751
Merge commit '058d5f2feb730846f22c1812e433f92f670ad751'

* commit '058d5f2feb730846f22c1812e433f92f670ad751':
  mjpegenc: do not pass MpegEncContext to ff_mjpeg_encode_picture_header()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c