h264_ps: properly check cropping parameters against overflow
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:49:23 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 08:35:23 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commitd8a45d2d49f54fde042b195f9d5859251252493d
treeef2d1c40cecd5ab572185b0d8a3fa20fc0fe218a
parent5127c00b971b674f72609369b39a9c0f7c36977d
h264_ps: properly check cropping parameters against overflow

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/h264_ps.c