doc: add support for an optional navigation bar in texi2html pages
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:32:35 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 00:12:15 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
commitd8a091698af2a80495b7a4377253781080946380
tree64d2a4d2e93503f6c54f4fffeb694c7d261b96d3
parent32caa7b13cecca59213c73fa94dd683c2b003bfd
doc: add support for an optional navigation bar in texi2html pages

The navigation header for the web pages lives in a different repository.
Read it during documentation regeneration to use the same navigation bar
on all pages.
doc/t2h.init