ffv1: inject sentinels for RC->VLC transitions begining with 1.3
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 02:54:26 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 01:43:22 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
commitd8676140decd42dc6b8fa2e693ba7d2fd79c1578
tree57a651ec841cba1282de2b6d10f73591052e29c4
parentad9371ef245e2f70f3a13b7f08c0ceeee02b831c
ffv1: inject sentinels for RC->VLC transitions begining with 1.3

This breaks bitstream compatibility of 1.3 VLC streams
This fixes very rare errors in the RC stream at the transition point
to VLC.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ffv1.c