ffplay: limit lowres to the maximum supported. Fixes Ticket591
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:14:13 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commitd8407ee2b1e9f62763a2f47d55f80f7993718c99
tree95f9f2326a234b4154bb2e276e6afa3ffc0ed0cb
parent4e38d4ef0ea63f3c1017466e2c3e51f29ce81689
ffplay: limit lowres to the maximum supported. Fixes Ticket591

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c