avcodec/sheervideo: Check input buffer size before allocating and decoding
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 11:30:46 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 11:32:12 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commitd8030c14bd7ac983b81ebe898631979f6b5aea09
tree35d0249ee2ea88a25a5ca68a898508cb4a24c626
parentc51357d206f2ad58c9d9610cf85b6ea5dd88f501
avcodec/sheervideo: Check input buffer size before allocating and decoding

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 1858/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6450473802399744

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/sheervideo.c