avcodec/jpeg2000: change flags array type to 16bit
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitd7e224ec24f73258e96daa02503fb405b1480a89
tree1887cd14b661c6a647cae5c1b893a432c4e27a06
parentd5802555715549932637889acdf43f52b9334413
avcodec/jpeg2000: change flags array type to 16bit

reduce memory needed for flags

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000.h