cmdutils&ffmpeg: use av_fopen_utf8() for passlogfile
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:15:13 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 17:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commitd7ac887cd62814394b4e1617154f6d3c3bffa7a3
treee0f7b1fa343b818b589bcd54c2ed1a6ba5979cd0
parent78bfc417d4305f2f30cd21a4eb76cde5988ba77d
cmdutils&ffmpeg: use av_fopen_utf8() for passlogfile

might fix Ticket3056

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c
ffmpeg.c