lavfi: print the error message when threading init fails.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitd790f18ac0c3ef82459ebb526039d42b1ea73bc2
tree7e26da388e358c713de5261e7787cecec174d90d
parent3996ae930256f5c387f2d2e46908b7c433efc588
lavfi: print the error message when threading init fails.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c