cbs: Fragment/unit data is always reference counted
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 23:18:16 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 1 May 2018 22:31:37 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commitd7786b66bdd4b625765eb461ec286b846e94e9f2
treef6ee7f4d6ea003bb04ca4cf9def4a4d279cad87a
parentd176497cec95f14aed1db847b2889843ef0843dd
cbs: Fragment/unit data is always reference counted

Make this clear in the documentation and add some asserts to ensure
that it is always true.
libavcodec/cbs.c
libavcodec/cbs.h