configure: fix dependencies of XvMC and old vdpau mpeg2 decoders
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:59:36 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:53:18 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commitd767e2f969933b4e450ed4e69ea2bf8ca864838c
treecff0c0f5b5c8cbba010307910ce063c4b142edac
parent05fa79b8448059913dea321fdf92764b64deeecc
configure: fix dependencies of XvMC and old vdpau mpeg2 decoders
configure