rtmpproto: Reorder conditions to help dead code elimination
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:51:41 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitd7639785832c843b94557e3b667fcd8362f6f5f3
tree28c3709e33f3815e7bb810e686f39a67c2bbb698
parent3ea5f64ffff0a51f62922efd2e2bc231b13b2179
rtmpproto: Reorder conditions to help dead code elimination

This makes sure that these branches are eliminated properly
with clang with optimizations disabled.
libavformat/rtmpproto.c