avformat/swfdec: Fix memleak on error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 23:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 23:29:51 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commitd7633ed7a59a1e511f528426dc6c9660cc09bdff
treebf5d627018a4f7d8bbe8a5b82ae32b2b7c543d1d
parent1ae4b1e09dca723c46e739b8b841e7091d56d526
avformat/swfdec: Fix memleak on error

Fixes: 9eb9cf5b8c26dd0fa7107ed0348dcc1f/signal_sigabrt_7ffff6ae7c37_8925_1f676b5229d009f2b56dfd9e149fa6ba.swf

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/swfdec.c