cmdutils_opencl: Fix read of uninitialized pointer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 01:23:55 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 11 May 2017 11:02:12 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitd712a5cddbfc12e21384f97a291aa64ea7e8005f
treef5bb1a5c2a96c8340e7b7c35cfa05edd9063133c
parentad2296ab3a131d3560c385e43437841987166804
cmdutils_opencl: Fix read of uninitialized pointer

Fixes: CID1396856

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
cmdutils_opencl.c