cmdutils: allow ':'-separated modifiers in option names.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 11:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitd70e51225062239c250ab6bc935b9711cf97c615
treea0ded7d61cef002df5798cb373c16c9a92d4fc7f
parente6e6060c9be60f5eb6c94556ca4c92f76cba0d1f
cmdutils: allow ':'-separated modifiers in option names.
cmdutils.c