MAINTAINERS: reorganize entries in the libavfilter section
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 11:01:58 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 20:17:44 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
commitd70a1a507d9e6d504aa76b56b3fdea5197011b2d
tree560b115910ea1335bbb83dc23388ce61c9fc7082
parentc390822e1846cf4311f8c560a0c601db1553cd18
MAINTAINERS: reorganize entries in the libavfilter section
MAINTAINERS