avdevice/timefilter-test: provide more space for the printout to allow larger values
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitd6fd1242f31849e1d69ff758d2a63ebff6d121b4
tree8f5169d2c18cbf32de2b7453dd66808438351276
parent34d48dac252f8bb38fb34ea29fcb6b5313016391
avdevice/timefilter-test: provide more space for the printout to allow larger values

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/timefilter.c
tests/ref/fate/timefilter