lavc: extend frame_size doxy.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:17:24 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 06:49:58 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commitd6f4fe68c8e87175e826fdca92e0f3c65793123e
tree5b8802c1116182f8009722b926ea019bddaac47a
parent46a86c61940ec8efdfa90b23f05c38ecc1184a34
lavc: extend frame_size doxy.
libavcodec/avcodec.h