ffprobe: add support to option -show_error
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 12:24:59 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 00:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commitd6da16dca5a64ed7ab2db54710a0c703f179d3ba
treedb1894ce7e35cc3c9ac6b67d523cbe5a87266655
parent55ed19bf3b651c6215a6ffb20b751dbb3dd8568e
ffprobe: add support to option -show_error
Changelog
doc/ffprobe.texi
doc/ffprobe.xsd
ffprobe.c