avformat/mux: stop delaying writing the header
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:47:26 +0000 (16:47 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:43:59 +0000 (15:43 -0300)
commitd6d605eb05c3ca32f591016c345eb2ad9e81c554
tree8d6893a14081c9e60b056b3c2f47cce29abc15c0
parent5a412a5c3cc216ae1d15e6b884bda7214b73a5b0
avformat/mux: stop delaying writing the header

Every bitstream filter behaves as intended now, so there's no need to
wait for the first packet of every stream.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/options_table.h
libavformat/tests/fifo_muxer.c
tests/ref/fate/fifo-muxer-tst
tests/ref/fate/rgb24-mkv