tools/: Add gen-rc tool for generating Windows resource files
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:32:56 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commitd6c5fd9f15c1c6e2f5dc8131bffe8997eee7aa6b
tree8a436c53fb59ec0c0262e3178ed413bdb727ac25
parent572965c9a6b8173d918dea392aadfee1d44d7f47
tools/: Add gen-rc tool for generating Windows resource files

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/gen-rc [new file with mode: 0755]