Add support for a.out object format to assembler macros.
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commitd69f9a4234fefcbf038e6a19203df6865f38ffb8
tree6a8e54c40824b5b9c1823f386730c8dcfa114362
parent6da57043eabdcde99e8411da3628f2249e951e66
Add support for a.out object format to assembler macros.

This format is still used by e.g. OS/2.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_yasm.asm
libavcodec/x86/fft_mmx.asm
libavcodec/x86/fmtconvert.asm
libavcodec/x86/x86inc.asm