ffplay: use SDL2 audio API
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 18:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commitd68a557df4937b695a5f6a14877d92647be95aaa
tree13afa0a10afee086dfd92d7c9928ee91c78e749f
parentcb618da8d39d236fac01e31fd424c7369d00e5d0
ffplay: use SDL2 audio API

It allows us to specify what kind of audio parameter changes are allowed.

Should fix ticket #6721.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
fftools/ffplay.c