avformat/avidec: disable parsing for RV40
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:54:48 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:08:15 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
commitd64f7d42130764f19771fdf3b7b220bcfde15db4
tree3b5b96f657197045e2caa2f6184d16caa76b72b8
parentfa5358f07d0cda461ee3c2d63e438a69ef00ca2f
avformat/avidec: disable parsing for RV40

Fixes: broken_rv40.avi

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/avidec.c