ratecontrol: Move Xvid-related functions to the place they are actually used
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:59:36 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitd639dcdae022130078c9c84b7b691c5e9694786c
tree9eadc97d19f4d2f08775fe49e8177d91cb986eaa
parent44972e227df0f7ad5aa9004d971fb54e9dc5c849
ratecontrol: Move Xvid-related functions to the place they are actually used

This will simplify the de-MpegEncContextualization.
libavcodec/libxvid.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c
libavcodec/ratecontrol.h