lavfi: add channelsplit audio filter.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 19:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commitd6251368772a170987387bdc508433c8fcf54cda
tree9930e4822f037661607d6fa01ae5ebf907c92069
parent4795362660a526a38a7a60f06826bce97a092b59
lavfi: add channelsplit audio filter.
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_channelsplit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/formats.c
libavfilter/formats.h
libavfilter/version.h