Merge commit 'b11acd57326db6c2cc1475dd0bea2a06fbc85aa2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:06:21 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 20:28:54 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commitd5fcca83b915df9536d595a1a44c24294b606836
treee414b8d967bf761a6be218d4f16b6796d928d590
parent885afff01c720cc0a3c52802bd7f82bb81d9e576
parentb11acd57326db6c2cc1475dd0bea2a06fbc85aa2
Merge commit 'b11acd57326db6c2cc1475dd0bea2a06fbc85aa2'

* commit 'b11acd57326db6c2cc1475dd0bea2a06fbc85aa2':
  hevc: remove HEVCContext usage from hevc_ps

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c