Fix compilation error around struct visibility when VDPAU disabled.
authorDale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 19:03:58 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 May 2014 23:53:13 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
commitd5d6b8e259793d0f96f820d4d724652268f0f8d4
tree6de021c87b4b435997fa081d2085e34fe18b7963
parent80ee2dfcf6744525b0d08311333a06ab780af30c
Fix compilation error around struct visibility when VDPAU disabled.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vdpau_internal.h