avcodec/ac3dec: add consistent noise generation option.
authorJonathan Campbell <jonathan@castus.tv>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 10:34:01 +0000 (03:34 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:29:16 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
commitd5d474aea53822642f0465825f8a94cb2327e1e6
treedc60310bade6ffa810181eb0f0ec92dc41241cdf
parent76c5a69e26afbfdfc5b6f538594ea12efa31fc9a
avcodec/ac3dec: add consistent noise generation option.

use av_lfg_init_from_data() to seed AC-3 dithering from the AC-3 frame
data to make it consistent given the same AC-3 frame, if option is set.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/ac3dec.h
libavcodec/ac3dec_fixed.c
libavcodec/ac3dec_float.c