Merge commit 'bf5b5d2b1561535cc013c12ab8033228bb0d0081'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 May 2013 11:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 May 2013 11:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commitd56ced5fbf3c76ebd5c5b015695101c634e53e4a
tree3916bdbb37f0de94ca4a63a740436a115796b97a
parentfb8dde37e4b0d7966194bc614a1040eee902c4e1
parentbf5b5d2b1561535cc013c12ab8033228bb0d0081
Merge commit 'bf5b5d2b1561535cc013c12ab8033228bb0d0081'

* commit 'bf5b5d2b1561535cc013c12ab8033228bb0d0081':
  avfilter.c: cosmetics, reformat

Conflicts:
libavfilter/avfilter.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfilter.c